Board President: Sarah Moore, Director of Brand Strategy, Mission Minded
Board Vice President: Kim Brown Sims, CEO and Founder of KBS Leaders
Board Treasurer: John Wicks, Chief Compliance, 5.11 Tactical 
Board Secretary: Julissa Marcencia, Chief Visionary, Wine Down Media 

Board Members
Christopher Barefoot, Vice President of Public Relations, Opus One
Andi Clarke, M.D. Physician-in-Charge, Napa Kaiser  Permanente
Wendy Darneal-Carolo, Retired VP of Hospitality, Events & Visitor Programs, Constellation Brands
Kyle Iverson, Napa Valley College Board of Trustees
Bret Johnson, Ph.D. Clinical and Forensic Psychology
Elizabet Hawkins, Tax and Audit Manager, Safe Harbor LLP
Susan Dix Lyons, Founder and Chair of Clinica Verde
Terry Wunderlich, Realtor, Corcoran Global Living


Advisory Board
Maira Ayala, Field Representative for Congressman Mike Thompson
Geni A. Bennetts, M.D., Medical Consultant
Robert Green, Financial Planner
Elizabeth Healy, Director, Government and Community Relations, The Doctors Company
Ernie Heine, Heine & Associates Electrical Engineers
Gary Lieberstein, Former Napa County District Attorney & Community Advocate
Karen Smith, M.D., Director of the California Department of Public Health and State Public Health Officer
Brad Wagenknecht, Napa County Board of Supervisors