Wellness

Sort By: Listing TitleResource Title
(Reset)
UpValley Family Centers

UpValley Family Centers

707-965-5010

Resource Title: Children, Youth and Schools
Website Address (Program Specific): Children, Youth and Schools
What They Do: UpValley Family Centers provides school based mentoring and linkages to services such as counseling, drug/alcohol prevention education, tutoring, and more. We also run school based clubs at all of the middle and high school campuses in Calistoga and St. Helena.
Schools: • St. Helena Elementary School • RLS Middle School • St. Helena High School • Calistoga Elementary School • Calistoga Jr High School • Calistoga High School
How to get connected: • CLARA – Contact Rocio Escobedo at rescobedo@upvalleyfamilycenters.org • CLARO – Contact Jose Hernandez at jhernandez@upvalleyfamilycenters.org • Calistoga Counseling Services – Contact Zachary Guzik at zguzik@upvalleyfamilycenters.org • St. Helena Counseling Services – Contact Cristina Avina at cavina@upvalleyfamilycenters.org • St. Helena Tutoring Services – Contact Lenore Davis at ldavis@upvalleyfamilycenters.org • Youth Drug and Alcohol Prevention – Contact Regina Penna at rpenna@upvalleyfamilycenters.org
News Domestic Violence and Sexual Abuse Services

News Domestic Violence and Sexual Abuse Services

707-252-3687

Resource Title: Domestic Violence and Sexual Abuse Support Services
What They Do: NEWS is dedicated to providing safety, hope, healing and empowerment for survivors of domestic violence and sexual abuse in Napa County
How to get connected: Call our main office 707-252-3687
Napa Farmers Market

Napa Farmers Market

7075013087

Resource Title: Education Station Volunteers
Website Address (Program Specific): Education Station
What They Do: Youth volunteers age 13+ play and lead activities with young children that visit the Napa Farmers Market Education Station.
How to get connected: Email the Market Manager if you want to volunteer at the Education Station.
LEGACY Youth Project

LEGACY Youth Project

Resource Title: Ethnic Studies, Education, Social Justice, Youth Leadership, Transformation
Website Address (Program Specific): Program Model
What They Do: The LEGACY Youth Project (LYP) is an Ethnic Studies and social justice leadership program committed to the healing, transformation, and liberation of Napa Valley youth. Through our Heartwork Pedagogy, we cultivate humanizing opportunities for our scholar warriors to lead, rejoice, and thrive.
Schools: Redwood Middle School, Harvest Middle School, Vintage High School
How to get connected: Find our latest updates on our Social Media (Twitter, Instagram, or Facebook).
LGBTQ Connection

LGBTQ Connection

707-251-9432

Resource Title: LGBTQ Connection
Website Address (Program Specific): Napa County programs & services
What They Do: LGBTQ groups, events, socials, 1-on-1 supports, resources, youth leadership teams, and more, for all ages, in English and Spanish.
Schools: We are involved at almost every high school and middle school in Napa County, and by request at any elementary or other school.
How to get connected: Call, email, DM (social media), or just drop by!