Services



Sort By: Listing TitleResource Title
ALDEA Logo

ALDEA Children + Family Services

(707) 224-8266

Resource Title: Mental Health Services, Substance Abuse Service, Prevention Services, Adolescent Programs, Foster Care & Adoption Service, Victim-Center Services
Website Address (Program Specific): https://www.aldeainc.org/en-espanol/servicios
What They Do: Our mission is to improve lives and create bright futures for people we serve by providing professional mental health, child welfare and support services in a manner that respects the dignity and individuality of each person.
Schools: ALDEA works in collaboration with Napa Valley Unified School District
How to get connected: Please contact our main office *707-253-0123
Camille Creek Community School

Camille Creek Community School

707-253-6931

Resource Title: Camille Creek Community School
Website Address (Program Specific): https://www.napacoe.org/camille-creek-community-school
What They Do: Camille Creek Community School is a small alternative school for students who have not been successful at traditional schools. Our small school family offers a learning environment of hope, love, and respect for the county’s most at risk youth.
How to get connected: Phone call, email, or come see us!
KEDS – Kids Exposed to Domestic Violence Services

KEDS – Kids Exposed to Domestic Violence Services

707-252-3687

Resource Title: News Domestic Violence and Sexual Abuse Services
Website Address (Program Specific): KEDS program and services
What They Do: Helping children heal today and thrive tomorrow
How to get connected: Call or email for more information
News Domestic Violence and Sexual Abuse Services

News Domestic Violence and Sexual Abuse Services

707-252-3687

Resource Title: Domestic Violence and Sexual Abuse Support Services
What They Do: NEWS is dedicated to providing safety, hope, healing and empowerment for survivors of domestic violence and sexual abuse in Napa County
How to get connected: Call our main office 707-252-3687
UpValley Family Centers

UpValley Family Centers

707-965-5010

Resource Title: Children, Youth and Schools
Website Address (Program Specific): Children, Youth and Schools
What They Do: UpValley Family Centers provides school based mentoring and linkages to services such as counseling, drug/alcohol prevention education, tutoring, and more. We also run school based clubs at all of the middle and high school campuses in Calistoga and St. Helena.
Schools: • St. Helena Elementary School • RLS Middle School • St. Helena High School • Calistoga Elementary School • Calistoga Jr High School • Calistoga High School
How to get connected: • CLARA – Contact Rocio Escobedo at rescobedo@upvalleyfamilycenters.org • CLARO – Contact Jose Hernandez at jhernandez@upvalleyfamilycenters.org • Calistoga Counseling Services – Contact Zachary Guzik at zguzik@upvalleyfamilycenters.org • St. Helena Counseling Services – Contact Cristina Avina at cavina@upvalleyfamilycenters.org • St. Helena Tutoring Services – Contact Lenore Davis at ldavis@upvalleyfamilycenters.org • Youth Drug and Alcohol Prevention – Contact Regina Penna at rpenna@upvalleyfamilycenters.org